Conoce al Equipo

Deyanira delgado
Deyanira Delgado
CEO & Co-Founder
deyanira@inixar.com
Adrian garza
Adrian Garza
CFO-COO & Co-Founder
adrian@inixar.com
Jorge najera
Jorge Najera
CTO
jorge@inixar.com
Erick garcia
Erick Garcia
Sr. Developer
erick@inixar.com
Ramon kuri
Ramon Kuri
Media
ramon@inixar.com
Mitzi
Mitzi Gonzalez
Community Manager
mitzi.gonzalez@inixar.com
You
Tu nombre aquí
Se parte del Equipo
reclutamiento@inixar.com